Categories :

How many villages are there in Maheshwaram mandal?

How many villages are there in Maheshwaram mandal?

Maheswaram consist of 65 Villages and 23 Panchayats .

What is the area of Rangareddy district?

5,031 km²
Ranga Reddy/Area

How many villages are in Ranga Reddy?


Sl.No. Mandal Name Number of Villages
1 Abdullapurmet 28
2 Amangal 12
3 Balapur 13
4 Chevella 28

How many mandals are in Ranga Reddy?

Administrative divisions They are sub-divided into 27 mandals.

Who is the MLA of Maheshwaram?

Maheshwaram (Assembly constituency)

Incumbent MLA Sabitha Indra Reddy
Political Party TRS
Elected Year 2008
Constituency Details

How many villages are there in kandukur Mandal?

Complete details of Population, Religion, Literacy and Male/Female Ratio in tabular format….Kandukur Mandal – Prakasam.

# 12
Villages Mahadevapuram
Administrative Division Kandukur
Population 3,512

What is the new name of Ranga Reddy District?

Hyderabad rural district
Hyderabad rural district was later renamed as Ranga Reddy District. Telangana carved out from with 10 districts from Andhra Pradesh. Seven mandals of Bhadrachalam division were given back to East Godavari district. 21 new districts were created on 11 October 2016, which lead to 31 districts in Telangana.

Which Mandal is nagole?

Nagole is a residential and commercial locality in Uppal mandal, Medchal district,Telangana, India.

Which mandal is malkajgiri?

Malkajgiri mandal is a mandal in Medchal–Malkajgiri district of the Indian state of Telangana. Mandal headquarters is Malkajgiri and also Municipality till 2007, which is a suburb in (Erstwhile) Hyderabad city, now it is a circle in Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation.

Which mandal is nagole?

Which Mandal is rangareddy?

Mandals in Rangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh

# Mandal District
16 Ibrahimpatnam Rangareddy
17 Gandeed Rangareddy
18 Kulkacharla Rangareddy
19 Shankarpalle Rangareddy

Who is chevella MLA?

Kale Yadaiah is currently representing the constituency.

Where are Maheswaram mandal villages in Rangareddi district?

View satellite images/ street maps of villages in Maheswaram Mandal of Rangareddi district in Andhra Pradesh, India. The data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser. Source: Census of India 2001

Which is the head quarters of Maheswaram mandal?

Maheswaram Mandal Head Quarters is Maheshwaram town . It belongs to Telangana region . It is located 40 KM towards East from District head quarters Hyderabad. Maheswaram Mandal is bounded by by Shamshabad Mandal towards North , Kandukur Mandal towards East , Kothur Mandal towards west , Keshampeta Mandal towards South .

Which is the nearest town to Maheshwaram in India?

Correct below Info and add more info about Maheshwaram. Maheshwaram is a Town in Maheswaram Mandal in Rangareddi District of Telangana State, India. It belongs to Telangana region .

Which is the postal head office of Maheshwaram?

Maheshwaram Pin code is 501359 and postal head office is Mankhal . Ghatpalle ( 5 KM ) , Mansanpally ( 6 KM ) , Harshaguda ( 6 KM ) , Kothur ( 7 KM ) , Jaithwaram Khalsa ( 7 KM ) are the nearby Villages to Maheshwaram.