Categories :

Is Australia 9 hours ahead of us?

Is Australia 9 hours ahead of us?

The center of Australia is 14:45 hours ahead of the center of the United States. PLEASE NOTE: United States and Australia may span multiple time zones.

What is the time in USA now Australia?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Location Local Time Time Zone
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 3:31:19 pm AEDT
New York (USA – New York) Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 12:31:19 am EDT
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 04:31:19

What time is 7pm EST USA in Australia?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Sydney, Australia ( in Sydney)
6 pm EST is 9 am in Sydney
7 pm EST is 10 am in Sydney
8 pm EST is 11 am in Sydney
9 pm EST is 12 pm in Sydney

What time is 10am EST USA in Australia?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
8 am EST is 11 pm AEST
9 am EST is 12 am AEST
10 am EST is 1 am AEST
11 am EST is 2 am AEST

What time is it right now in Florida?

Current Local Time in Locations in Florida with Links for More Information (57 Locations)
Sunrise * Mon 8:19 pm
Tallahassee * Mon 8:19 pm
Tampa * Mon 8:19 pm
Titusville * Mon 8:19 pm

Is there a time converter for Australia to United States?

Australia to United States Time Converter. The Australia to United States Time Converter enables you to easily convert time between Australia and the United States.

When does New York time start in Australia?

Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:21:14 pm AEST UTC+10 hours New York (USA – New York) Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:21:14 pm EDT UTC-4 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, September 16, 2019 at 02:21:14.

How to convert Eastern Standard Time to Sydney time?

This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert EST to Sydney, Australia time and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column… and done! EST stands for Eastern Standard Time. Sydney, Australia time is 14 hours ahead of EST.

What does est stand for in Australian time?

Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column… and done! EST stands for Eastern Standard Time. Sydney, Australia time is 14 hours ahead of EST. So, when it is